MakerLab August 2017 Workshop Schedule

daily workshopS

 
Aug 1 Tues
023 image
Art of Persuation: Graphic design challenge
Aug 2 Wed
022 teddy bear
Plush Toy Laboratory
Aug 3 Thurs
LARPING
Aug 4 Fri
020 video player
Interactive Storytelling using Twine
Aug 5 Sat
019 boomerang
Minecraft Club + Diy boomerang & projectile weapon
Aug 8 Tues
018 route
Pedometer Hack
Aug 9 Wed
CPR:
Computer parts rescuscitation
Aug 10 Thurs
Da Vinci's Machines
Aug 11 Fri
Cardboarding Challenge
Aug 12 Sat
Minecraft Club + Pattern making & E-textiles
Aug 15 Tues
CLOSAT and concept art creation
Aug 16 Wed
DIY trading card game
Aug 17 Thurs
FABLAB: 3D Printing Challenge
Aug 18 Fri
EL Wire Clothing
Aug 19 Sat
Cereal Speakers
Aug 22 Tues
Whisper Charm
Aug 23 Wed
Terrarium
Aug 24 Thurs
Comic Strip
Aug 25 Fri
Cosplay head gear
Aug 26 Sat
Minecraft Club + Art & Science of Harry Potter
Aug 29 Tues
Hack a Game
Aug 30 Wed
Night Light
Aug 31 Thurs
Mindstorms Robo battle

Saturday Workshops

 

12 Sessions 3 hours every Saturday

Workshop Schedule Dates Day Time
Gamemakers 2: Coding in Scratch 12 sessions x 3 hours July - September Saturdays 2PM-5PM
Toymill: Mad Scientist's lab 12 sessions x 3 hours July - September Saturdays 10AM-1PM
Get Reel: Stop motion animation 12 sessions x 3 hours July - September Saturdays 2PM-5PM
Gamemakers 1: Fundamentals of game design 12 sessions x 3 hours July - September Saturdays 10AM - 1PM

**Highlighted rows are ongoing workshops