MakerLab 2017 Workshop Schedule

daily workshops

 
Jul 18 Tues
Life sized board games
Jul 19 Wed
CPR: Computer Parts Resuscitation
Jul 20 Thurs
SFX Lab: Art and Science of Star Wars
Jul 21 Fri
Mario Kart Balloon Racer Challenge
Jul 22 Sat
Minecraft Club + DIY Plush Speakers
Jul 25 Tues
Squiggle BOTS
Jul 26 Wed
The Art of Memes
Jul 27 Thurs
Tabletop Picade
Jul 28 Fri
FabLab: 3d Printing Challenge
Jul 29 Sat
Minecraft Club + Rube Goldberg Design Challenge

July - August Saturday Workshops

 

12 Sessions 3 hours every Saturday

Workshop Schedule Dates Day Time
Gamemakers 2: Coding in Scratch 12 sessions x 3 hours July - September Saturdays 2PM-5PM
Toymill: Mad Scientist's lab 12 sessions x 3 hours July - September Saturdays 10AM-1PM
Get Reel: Stop motion animation 12 sessions x 3 hours July - September Saturdays 2PM-5PM
Gamemakers 1: Fundamentals of game design 12 sessions x 3 hours July - September Saturdays 10AM - 1PM

**Highlighted rows are ongoing workshops